Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Konen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like family and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jerry Knudtson

President
jerry@konen.com
630-897-4239

Brian Konen

Vice President
brian@konen.com
630-897-4239

Nicholas Knudtson

Account Executive
nick@konen.com
630-897-4239

Scott Carey

Account Executive
scott@konen.com
630-897-4239

Tammy Kolchowsky

Commercial Lines Manager
630-897-4239
Email Me

Melanie Garza

Commercial Lines Account Manager
630-897-4239
Email Me

Kelly Spang

Commercial Lines Account Manager
630-897-4239
Email Me

Sandy Marchesi

Commercial Lines Account Manager
630-897-4239
Email Me

Kathleen Nass

Commercial Lines Account Service
630-897-4239
Email Me

Blanca Townsend

Personal Lines Manager
blanca@konen.com
630-897-4239

Terry Kartheiser

Personal Lines Account Manager
terry@konen.com
630-897-4239

Martin Lipton

Personal Lines Account Manager
martin@konen.com
630-897-4239
Email Me

Aaron Weinert

Employee Benefits Manager
aaron@konen.com
630-897-4239

Zoe Knudtson

Accounting
630-897-4239
Email Me

Ann Konen

Marketing Director
630-897-4239
Email Me