Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Konen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like family and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Jerry Knudtson

Jerry Knudtson

President

jerry@konen.com
630-423-5836

Brian Konen

Brian Konen

Vice President

brian@konen.com
630-423-5587

Nicholas Knudtson

Nicholas Knudtson

Account Executive

nick@konen.com
630-423-6875

Tammy Kolchowsky

Tammy Kolchowsky

Commercial Lines Manager

tammy@konen.com
630-423-7147

Melanie Garza

Melanie Garza

Commercial Lines Account Manager

melanie@konen.com
630-423-7071

Kelly Spang

Kelly Spang

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kelly@konen.com
630-423-5427

Veronica Corral

Veronica Corral

Commercial Line Account Manager

veronica@konen.com
630-423-6846

Sandy Marchesi

Sandy Marchesi

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sandy@konen.com
630-423-6776

Kathleen Nass

Kathleen Nass

Commercial Lines Account Service

kathleen@konen.com
630-423-6657

Blanca Townsend

Blanca Townsend

Personal Lines Manager

blanca@konen.com
630-423-5558

Terry Kartheiser

Terry Kartheiser

Personal Lines Account Manager

terry@konen.com
630-423-6887

Martin Lipton

Martin Lipton

Personal Lines Account Manager

martin@konen.com
630-423-5671

Jamie Cheval

Jamie Cheval

Personal Lines Account Manager

jamie@konen.com
630-423-5839
Email Me

Aaron Weinert

Aaron Weinert

Employee Benefits Manager

aaron@konen.com
630-423-5540

Zoe Knudtson

Zoe Knudtson

Accounting

zoe@konen.com
630-423-7379

Ann Konen

Ann Konen

Marketing Director

ann@konen.com
630-423-5372

Justin Frey

Justin Frey

Commercial Lines Account Manager

justin@konen.com
630-423-6938

Jennifer Mraz

Jennifer Mraz

Receptionist

jennifer@konen.com
630-897-4239