Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Konen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like family and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Jerry Knudtson

Jerry Knudtson

CEO

jerry@konen.com

Brian Konen

Brian Konen

President

brian@konen.com

Nicholas Knudtson

Nicholas Knudtson

Vice President

nick@konen.com

Tammy Kolchowsky

Tammy Kolchowsky

Commercial Lines Manager

tammy@konen.com

Melanie Garza

Melanie Garza

Commercial Lines Account Manager

melanie@konen.com

Kelly Spang

Kelly Spang

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kelly@konen.com

Veronica Corral

Veronica Corral

Commercial Line Account Manager

veronica@konen.com

Sandy Marchesi

Sandy Marchesi

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sandy@konen.com

Justin Frey

Justin Frey

Commercial Lines Account Manager

justin@konen.com

Kathleen Nass

Kathleen Nass

Commercial Lines Account Service

kathleen@konen.com

Blanca Townsend

Blanca Townsend

Personal Lines Manager

blanca@konen.com

Terry Kartheiser

Terry Kartheiser

Personal Lines Account Manager

terry@konen.com

Martin Lipton

Martin Lipton

Personal Lines Account Manager

martin@konen.com

Jamie Cheval

Jamie Cheval

Personal Lines Account Manager

jamie@konen.com
Email Me

Aaron Weinert

Aaron Weinert

Employee Benefits Manager

aaron@konen.com

Zoe Knudtson

Zoe Knudtson

Accounting

zoe@konen.com

Ann Konen

Ann Konen

Marketing Director

ann@konen.com

Jennifer Mraz

Jennifer Mraz

Receptionist

jennifer@konen.com